Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Emergency Dentist located in Torrance, CA

83 total reviews

Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicolas R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very friendly and professional service
Sergio O.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional and very friendly staff
Aura R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent Friendly staff!! Juan, Rosie and Patricia were so kind and explained everything so clearly. I normally freak out to go to the dentist, but they made it so easy and most importantly pain free. Will definitely recommend this office to friends and family!
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Everything was uneventful, which is what you're looking for in a dental visit.
REGAT Y.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent care!
Elena C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very professional!! Fantastic work!
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent service as always.
Carmenza A.
Submitted 12/19/18
I selected this office because it was close to my work. Not only that I found that she is very caring and professional. Always available and helpful. She also has a very supportive staff going above and beyond to assist me. Adriana Barrera defenetely changed the way I used to think about dentist. I am so great full she is my family dentist. If you are looking for a professional dentist up today on new technology and caring she will be the dentist to have.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Barrera is amazing at her job. She has a touch of a dentist. Her facility is very clean and amazed by all the technology she had available. I can say it worth it.
Kyten A.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Barrera fit me in quickly when my tooth broke. She found a way to fix without going back to the lab.
Dulce R.
Submitted 05/11/18
All my visits to Dr. Barrera have been great. She makes you feel very comfortable and the staff is always friendly. I always look forward to my appointments and would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Steven E.
Submitted 05/11/18
Always great work
Rafael M.
Submitted 05/04/18
I had not been to a dentist in a while but the experience and the professionalism I received was impeccable . see you guys next week
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Barrera and staff are always so happy and extremely helpful. Going to the dentist can be nerve racking but her assistants are there to help you get through it all with a smile.
Steven E.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr Barrerais always pleasant. Explains procedures very well.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 04/10/18
I absolutely trust Dr. Barrera to give me the very best level of service that can be found. Dr. Pereira has the skill set the equipment and a staff assistant to insure that she executes on all levels. her work is the best and she is extremely patient sensitive !
Zahra S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Her office staff are really attentive and pleasant. Dr. Barrera is super gentle with dental work and extremely meticulous.
Joseph A.
Submitted 04/02/18
Positive experience
Fabiola G.
Submitted 03/31/18
Great staff, Was extremely anxious and they mad me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended! ❤️
David E.
Submitted 03/30/18
I Called the office I told them my emergency situation they took me right in and took care of my pain. They are the best . The office is great!