Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive Cosmetic Dentistry

Adriana Barrera, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Emergency Dentist located in Torrance, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Adriana Barrera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adriana Barrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Molly B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Barrera is truly one of the best dentists I’ve had. You can be confident she knows what she’s doing, and her and her staff are inviting and very gentle. Good referral deal too!
Zahra S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Barrera is a true dental professional as a gentle and kind person.Best dentist anyone can ask for.
Brandon S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great Doctor! Great service!
JOHANNA T.
Submitted 02/05/19
My appointment began right on time. Cleaning was thorough, painless and made me feel great. Very professional, and friendly.
William G.
Submitted 01/26/19
She’s the best!
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very pleasant staff, made me feel welcome and comfortable.
Nicolas R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very friendly and professional service
Sergio O.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional and very friendly staff
Aura R.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent Friendly staff!! Juan, Rosie and Patricia were so kind and explained everything so clearly. I normally freak out to go to the dentist, but they made it so easy and most importantly pain free. Will definitely recommend this office to friends and family!
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 12/29/18
Everything was uneventful, which is what you're looking for in a dental visit.
REGAT Y.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent care!
Elena C.
Submitted 12/20/18
Very professional!! Fantastic work!
Patricia R.
Submitted 12/20/18
Excellent service as always.
Carmenza A.
Submitted 12/19/18
I selected this office because it was close to my work. Not only that I found that she is very caring and professional. Always available and helpful. She also has a very supportive staff going above and beyond to assist me. Adriana Barrera defenetely changed the way I used to think about dentist. I am so great full she is my family dentist. If you are looking for a professional dentist up today on new technology and caring she will be the dentist to have.
Jonathan R.
Submitted 06/01/18
Dr. Barrera is amazing at her job. She has a touch of a dentist. Her facility is very clean and amazed by all the technology she had available. I can say it worth it.
Kyten A.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Barrera fit me in quickly when my tooth broke. She found a way to fix without going back to the lab.
Dulce R.
Submitted 05/11/18
All my visits to Dr. Barrera have been great. She makes you feel very comfortable and the staff is always friendly. I always look forward to my appointments and would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Steven E.
Submitted 05/11/18
Always great work
Rafael M.
Submitted 05/04/18
I had not been to a dentist in a while but the experience and the professionalism I received was impeccable . see you guys next week
Jennifer D.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Barrera and staff are always so happy and extremely helpful. Going to the dentist can be nerve racking but her assistants are there to help you get through it all with a smile.