Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive Cosmetic Dentistry

Adriana Barrera, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Emergency Dentist located in Torrance, CA

49 total reviews

Dr. Adriana Barrera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adriana Barrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Barrera and her staff are very friendly, knowledgable, and thorough!
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 07/10/19
It was just a cleaning. Everything went smoothly and without incident. Dr. Barrera personally checked an area where I had been having some trouble biting.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Awesome
Leonor P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Like all my other visits, I get called in within a minute or two. Dr Barrera, Patricia, Juan and Staff are exceptional!
Carlos D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great job
Noritaka K.
Submitted 06/14/19
Good
Christal W.
Submitted 06/07/19
The office felt warm and welcoming. It was clean, everyone was professional and helpful every step of the way. I felt comfortable and safe being there. Dr. Barrera was amazing as well as Pamela my hygienist, she willing answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease the entire time!
Carol W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr Barrera is truly amazing. I was terrified of dentists, until I met her.
JILL KATHLEEN N.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always thorough. Perfection.
GREGORY D S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very prompt and professional.I have had extensive work done here,and I am totally satisfied and recommend Dr Barrera very highly.
Karimu R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great Doctors! Great Staff!
Mohammad H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Barrera has been my dentist for 4 years now, and I’m satisfied with her work. They were able to accommodate me in less than an hour for a quick short visit, and I’m so grateful.
Trina G.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Barrera and her staff are awesome! They have never made me feel like I should’ve been more on top of my dental health but instead created a plan to get me back on track. Dr. Barrera is a very skilled dentist. She has done quite a bit of work on me now and my recovery time is quick and the soreness is just that, not lingering pain. She has listened to my concerns and answered my questions honestly. I have been lied to by other dentists and treated poorly by front desk staff at other offices. This is not the case at Dr. Barrera’s office. I highly recommend coming here for any dental needs you or your family might have.
CLIFFORD K.
Submitted 04/18/19
I’ve been coming to Dr. Barrera since she’s been at this location. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and the equipment is top notch. Not your average dental office by any means. Many members of my family come here. A warm and caring atmosphere.
JAMES L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great professional service in every way
Alyssa E.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent care
Craig H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always a good time at Dr.Barreras
Daina N.
Submitted 03/21/19
Amazing! Great customer service. Staff is efficient and Pamela (hygienist) was awesome! Thank you Dr. Barrera your staff really took great care of me. I had the Nordstrom experience at your office and that is very hard to come by. I'd recommend you to all my friends and family.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Warm and pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is very nice and courteous. Service is OUTSTANDING!! Glad I found this Dental Office. Thanks Dr. Barrera!
Albert P.
Submitted 03/16/19
My experience has always been positive. Everyone in the office is kind, caring, and respectful. I greatly appreciate their kindness and amazing service.