Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive Cosmetic Dentistry

Adriana Barrera, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Emergency Dentist located in Torrance, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Adriana Barrera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adriana Barrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JILL KATHLEEN N.
Submitted 05/16/19
Always thorough. Perfection.
GREGORY D S.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very prompt and professional.I have had extensive work done here,and I am totally satisfied and recommend Dr Barrera very highly.
Karimu R.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great Doctors! Great Staff!
Mohammad H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Barrera has been my dentist for 4 years now, and I’m satisfied with her work. They were able to accommodate me in less than an hour for a quick short visit, and I’m so grateful.
Trina G.
Submitted 04/20/19
Dr. Barrera and her staff are awesome! They have never made me feel like I should’ve been more on top of my dental health but instead created a plan to get me back on track. Dr. Barrera is a very skilled dentist. She has done quite a bit of work on me now and my recovery time is quick and the soreness is just that, not lingering pain. She has listened to my concerns and answered my questions honestly. I have been lied to by other dentists and treated poorly by front desk staff at other offices. This is not the case at Dr. Barrera’s office. I highly recommend coming here for any dental needs you or your family might have.
CLIFFORD K.
Submitted 04/18/19
I’ve been coming to Dr. Barrera since she’s been at this location. Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and the equipment is top notch. Not your average dental office by any means. Many members of my family come here. A warm and caring atmosphere.
JAMES L.
Submitted 04/17/19
Great professional service in every way
Alyssa E.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent care
Craig H.
Submitted 03/27/19
Always a good time at Dr.Barreras
Daina N.
Submitted 03/21/19
Amazing! Great customer service. Staff is efficient and Pamela (hygienist) was awesome! Thank you Dr. Barrera your staff really took great care of me. I had the Nordstrom experience at your office and that is very hard to come by. I'd recommend you to all my friends and family.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Warm and pleasant atmosphere. Everyone is very nice and courteous. Service is OUTSTANDING!! Glad I found this Dental Office. Thanks Dr. Barrera!
Albert P.
Submitted 03/16/19
My experience has always been positive. Everyone in the office is kind, caring, and respectful. I greatly appreciate their kindness and amazing service.
Molly B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Barrera is truly one of the best dentists I’ve had. You can be confident she knows what she’s doing, and her and her staff are inviting and very gentle. Good referral deal too!
Zahra S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Barrera is a true dental professional as a gentle and kind person.Best dentist anyone can ask for.
Brandon S.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great Doctor! Great service!
JOHANNA T.
Submitted 02/05/19
My appointment began right on time. Cleaning was thorough, painless and made me feel great. Very professional, and friendly.
William G.
Submitted 01/26/19
She’s the best!
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Very pleasant staff, made me feel welcome and comfortable.
Nicolas R.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very friendly and professional service
Sergio O.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very professional and very friendly staff