Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Emergency Dentist located in Torrance, CA

85 total reviews

Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL P.
Submitted 02/19/21
I always have a good experience with Dr. Barrera and her staff, that is why I drive pretty far to get my teeth cleaned and other work. I can't give it up.
Luciano N.
Submitted 02/18/21
Awesome Dentist, awesome team. Made dental work bearable. Dr Barreras' office staff is professional yet warm, excellent communication, and will work with you on appointments and is fully transparent on insurance requirements and coverage, out of pocket costs. 10/10 will be going back long term.
Sofia A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Best experience ever. Better than other places that I’ve been to
Evyn N.
Submitted 10/24/20
Hardly any pain for replacement of crowns!
Mauricio A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Real friendly and the service great I will recommend them to all my family and friends.
Jessica H.
Submitted 10/02/20
This has to be one of the best experiences that I have had with a dentist. I went in knowing roughly what had to be done and looking for a 2nd opinion on price. They didn't hit me with any surprises and as a matter of fact, talked to me about spacing out appointments so as to maximize how much insurance coverage I will have. Looking forward to working with them!
Humberto JR S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent
Enrique R.
Submitted 09/18/20
The customer service has always exceeded my expectations. They are kind and look out for the customers best interest. They continue to shine and go above and beyond even during a pandemic with all of the adjustments they have made to keep the environment safe as always.
Kurth C.
Submitted 07/11/20
The Personnel are courteous and dedicated, Professionals, I can recommend Dr. Adrianna Barrera to all my friends. Kurth
STEVEN H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always fabulous!
Alba M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very good.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/16/20
wonderful friendly
Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/26/20
I have been to several dentists in the past couple of years... With each one, I experienced something that I was not comfortable with and did not feel I was getting the best assessments. Here with Dr. Barreras office my experience was amazing. From the first call in an emergency situation, I was treated with kindness and professionalism. They really teamed up to get me in the very morning I called. I want to thank Patricia and Juan for helping me to feel comfortable and in good care. And then I met the Dr. Barrera.. She is so kind and brilliant. With my first exam she was able to clarify everything for me very well. She put together a care plan with specific details that I could understand. She comes highly referred to anyone who has ever had a bad experience in a dentist.. Thank you.
Gina A.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Barrera and her staff are outstanding. They make sure everyone is taken care of and treated great. Dr. Barrera herself is extremely gentle, talented and caring. I highly recommend her.
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Barrera is wonderful
Humberto JR S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Tunc U.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr.Barrera is always very helpful and do care about her patients which is really hard to find nowadays.
Angela M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Barrera is always on time, and gives you her undivided attention. This is truly a private practice.
MARILYN A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Awesome Dr!! Painless, accurate, beautiful work
Randall (Randy) W.
Submitted 11/27/19