Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Emergency Dentist located in Torrance, CA

78 total reviews

Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrique R.
Submitted 09/18/20
The customer service has always exceeded my expectations. They are kind and look out for the customers best interest. They continue to shine and go above and beyond even during a pandemic with all of the adjustments they have made to keep the environment safe as always.
Kurth C.
Submitted 07/11/20
The Personnel are courteous and dedicated, Professionals, I can recommend Dr. Adrianna Barrera to all my friends. Kurth
STEVEN H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always fabulous!
Alba M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very good.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/16/20
wonderful friendly
Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/26/20
I have been to several dentists in the past couple of years... With each one, I experienced something that I was not comfortable with and did not feel I was getting the best assessments. Here with Dr. Barreras office my experience was amazing. From the first call in an emergency situation, I was treated with kindness and professionalism. They really teamed up to get me in the very morning I called. I want to thank Patricia and Juan for helping me to feel comfortable and in good care. And then I met the Dr. Barrera.. She is so kind and brilliant. With my first exam she was able to clarify everything for me very well. She put together a care plan with specific details that I could understand. She comes highly referred to anyone who has ever had a bad experience in a dentist.. Thank you.
Gina A.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Barrera and her staff are outstanding. They make sure everyone is taken care of and treated great. Dr. Barrera herself is extremely gentle, talented and caring. I highly recommend her.
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Barrera is wonderful
Humberto JR S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Tunc U.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr.Barrera is always very helpful and do care about her patients which is really hard to find nowadays.
Angela M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Barrera is always on time, and gives you her undivided attention. This is truly a private practice.
MARILYN A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Awesome Dr!! Painless, accurate, beautiful work
Randall (Randy) W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Obdulia B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional and pleasant
Robert D.
Submitted 11/11/19
I like going here :)
Angela M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very pleasant, with a comprehensive diagnosis and a financial payment plan. Thank you
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Awesome experience! Felt like I was in good hands. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Abarrera was very knowledgeable and thorough. I will definitely recommend this office.
Paula M.
Submitted 10/24/19
A great experience at the dentist, compassionate kind and nurturing care by everyone. Dr.Barrera is top notch, great bedside manner, sensitive touch with the dental instruments, and great demeanor. The staff were all also fabulous, professional personable and kind, felt very taken care of by the entire team.
Yasmin S.
Submitted 10/18/19
As always Dr. Barrera provided top notch dental care with awesome bedside manner. The staff are super attentive too.
Obdulia B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Professional/affable and helpful in more than one way. This goes for dr Barrera as well as for the staff