Testimonials and Reviews

Comprehensive Cosmetic Dentistry

Adriana Barrera, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Emergency Dentist located in Torrance, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Adriana Barrera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adriana Barrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent Friendly staff!! Juan, Rosie and Patricia were so kind and explained everything so clearly. I normally freak out to go to the dentist, but they made it so easy and most importantly pain free. Will definitely recommend this office to friends and family!
Aura R.
01/10/19
Everything was uneventful, which is what you're looking for in a dental visit.
STEPHEN B.
12/29/18
Excellent care!
REGAT Y.
12/21/18
Very professional!! Fantastic work!
Elena C.
12/20/18
Excellent service as always.
Patricia R.
12/20/18
I selected this office because it was close to my work. Not only that I found that she is very caring and professional. Always available and helpful. She also has a very supportive staff going above and beyond to assist me. Adriana Barrera defenetely changed the way I used to think about dentist. I am so great full she is my family dentist. If you are looking for a professional dentist up today on new technology and caring she will be the dentist to have.
Carmenza A.
12/19/18
Dr. Barrera is amazing at her job. She has a touch of a dentist. Her facility is very clean and amazed by all the technology she had available. I can say it worth it.
Jonathan R.
06/01/18
Dr. Barrera fit me in quickly when my tooth broke. She found a way to fix without going back to the lab.
Kyten A.
05/22/18
All my visits to Dr. Barrera have been great. She makes you feel very comfortable and the staff is always friendly. I always look forward to my appointments and would definitely recommend her to anyone!
Dulce R.
05/11/18
Always great work
Steven E.
05/11/18
I had not been to a dentist in a while but the experience and the professionalism I received was impeccable . see you guys next week
Rafael M.
05/04/18
Dr. Barrera and staff are always so happy and extremely helpful. Going to the dentist can be nerve racking but her assistants are there to help you get through it all with a smile.
Jennifer D.
05/01/18
Dr Barrerais always pleasant. Explains procedures very well.
Steven E.
04/12/18
I absolutely trust Dr. Barrera to give me the very best level of service that can be found. Dr. Pereira has the skill set the equipment and a staff assistant to insure that she executes on all levels. her work is the best and she is extremely patient sensitive !
Stephanie D.
04/10/18
Her office staff are really attentive and pleasant. Dr. Barrera is super gentle with dental work and extremely meticulous.
Zahra S.
04/06/18
Positive experience
Joseph A.
04/02/18
Great staff, Was extremely anxious and they mad me feel very comfortable. Highly recommended! ❤️
Fabiola G.
03/31/18
I Called the office I told them my emergency situation they took me right in and took care of my pain. They are the best . The office is great!
David E.
03/30/18
I went in for multiple crow work and I can only say that Dr Barrera did and excellent job
JOSEPH A.
03/24/18
Muy buena atención, la doctora excepcional y muy profesional el resto del equipó sencillamente espectaculares puedes hacer cualquier pregunta que saben como explicarte todos muy profesionales y atentos...yo feliz y complacida
SAHILY M.
03/09/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours