Testimonials & Reviews

Comprehensive Cosmetic Dentistry

Adriana Barrera, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist & Emergency Dentist located in Torrance, CA

64 total reviews

Dr. Adriana Barrera always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adriana Barrera below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 11/11/19
I like going here :)
Angela M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very pleasant, with a comprehensive diagnosis and a financial payment plan. Thank you
Nicole S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Awesome experience! Felt like I was in good hands. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Abarrera was very knowledgeable and thorough. I will definitely recommend this office.
Paula M.
Submitted 10/24/19
A great experience at the dentist, compassionate kind and nurturing care by everyone. Dr.Barrera is top notch, great bedside manner, sensitive touch with the dental instruments, and great demeanor. The staff were all also fabulous, professional personable and kind, felt very taken care of by the entire team.
Yasmin S.
Submitted 10/18/19
As always Dr. Barrera provided top notch dental care with awesome bedside manner. The staff are super attentive too.
Obdulia B.
Submitted 10/12/19
Professional/affable and helpful in more than one way. This goes for dr Barrera as well as for the staff
LORENE L.
Submitted 10/04/19
No waiting...being served on time makes a positive statement ...doctor & helper did a good job...both were friendly and addressed me by name.
Francisco C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Barrera is amassing and so are all the staff, they make you feel welcome. I definitely would recommend Dr Barrera to any one looking for a dentist.
Jerri W.
Submitted 09/30/19
I was experiencing tooth pain after hours and they called me to get me in the day. Great care team ❤️
Humberto JR S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Craig H.
Submitted 09/25/19
Awesome
Monica P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Excellent and efficient dental cleaning service -- gentle, thorough, and checking in with me to ensure my comfort. Appreciate it.
Santiago R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Went smooth got my problem solved
Sergio O.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very professional and friendly staff excellent quality work Thank very much
Edward I.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great first Experience. Friendly staff and honest. We will be going back.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Barrera and her staff are very friendly, knowledgable, and thorough!
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 07/10/19
It was just a cleaning. Everything went smoothly and without incident. Dr. Barrera personally checked an area where I had been having some trouble biting.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 07/08/19
Awesome
Leonor P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Like all my other visits, I get called in within a minute or two. Dr Barrera, Patricia, Juan and Staff are exceptional!
Carlos D.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great job