COVID-19 SAFETY UPDATE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Barrera Advanced Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Emergency Dentist & Implant Dentistry located in Torrance, CA

137 total reviews

Barrera Advanced Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrera Advanced Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorene L.
Submitted 05/13/22
Friendly, polite and was seen on time.
Marjorie O.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very friendly staff
Carolina T.
Submitted 05/03/22
Fantastic experience! Excellent Dentist, team, and very good service. Highly recommended.
Emma E.
Submitted 05/03/22
Me sentí muy bien atendida por la doctora y todas sus ayudantes, me hizo muy buen trabajo y fueron muy eficientes.
Marco A S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dentist was very thorough, kind and helpful Staff was also kind and very welcoming as well Will definitely be coming back for future cleanings and check ups!
TODD E.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great painless and fast
Monique H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Beautiful office
Evelyn S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent customer service
Danela W.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very please with the service, very professional
Marcela F.
Submitted 04/06/22
Good experience, nice job
Wendy D.
Submitted 03/30/22
La nueva oficina está Bella y como siempre todo el personal es súper lindo y atento
Daniel C.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excellent
Sandi A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Always get good care!
KEITH R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Juanita R.
Submitted 03/19/22
Felt very comfortable, relaxed and not afraid of the dentist as I was felt before. Their new location is so relaxing and very comfortable.
Monica V.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent!! Very professional
Alfredo P.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent service.
DORIS K.
Submitted 01/28/22
On time. Efficient, professional and welcoming!
KAREN C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Barrera fit me in her schedule within 30 minutes of calling the office with an emergent need. Staff treated me with grace and care and resolved my needs and then some.
Alfredo P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excelente servicio!!!