Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

General & Cosmetic Dentistry & Emergency Dentist located in Torrance, CA

83 total reviews

Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Adriana Barrera DDS Comprehensive, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sofia A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Best experience ever. Better than other places that I’ve been to
Evyn N.
Submitted 10/24/20
Hardly any pain for replacement of crowns!
Mauricio A.
Submitted 10/14/20
Real friendly and the service great I will recommend them to all my family and friends.
Jessica H.
Submitted 10/02/20
This has to be one of the best experiences that I have had with a dentist. I went in knowing roughly what had to be done and looking for a 2nd opinion on price. They didn't hit me with any surprises and as a matter of fact, talked to me about spacing out appointments so as to maximize how much insurance coverage I will have. Looking forward to working with them!
Humberto JR S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent
Enrique R.
Submitted 09/18/20
The customer service has always exceeded my expectations. They are kind and look out for the customers best interest. They continue to shine and go above and beyond even during a pandemic with all of the adjustments they have made to keep the environment safe as always.
Kurth C.
Submitted 07/11/20
The Personnel are courteous and dedicated, Professionals, I can recommend Dr. Adrianna Barrera to all my friends. Kurth
STEVEN H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always fabulous!
Alba M.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very good.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 02/16/20
wonderful friendly
Kathryn B.
Submitted 01/26/20
I have been to several dentists in the past couple of years... With each one, I experienced something that I was not comfortable with and did not feel I was getting the best assessments. Here with Dr. Barreras office my experience was amazing. From the first call in an emergency situation, I was treated with kindness and professionalism. They really teamed up to get me in the very morning I called. I want to thank Patricia and Juan for helping me to feel comfortable and in good care. And then I met the Dr. Barrera.. She is so kind and brilliant. With my first exam she was able to clarify everything for me very well. She put together a care plan with specific details that I could understand. She comes highly referred to anyone who has ever had a bad experience in a dentist.. Thank you.
Gina A.
Submitted 12/25/19
Dr. Barrera and her staff are outstanding. They make sure everyone is taken care of and treated great. Dr. Barrera herself is extremely gentle, talented and caring. I highly recommend her.
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Barrera is wonderful
Humberto JR S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Tunc U.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr.Barrera is always very helpful and do care about her patients which is really hard to find nowadays.
Angela M.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Barrera is always on time, and gives you her undivided attention. This is truly a private practice.
MARILYN A.
Submitted 12/02/19
Awesome Dr!! Painless, accurate, beautiful work
Randall (Randy) W.
Submitted 11/27/19
Obdulia B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Professional and pleasant
Robert D.
Submitted 11/11/19
I like going here :)